A photo a day by Hillyx

By hillyx

Proud Mum!

It's been quite a day really! Firstly I received TWO parcels in the post today from two of my very BEST friends. Annie was so jealous when she brought me the post and helped me open them! First I opened the amazing halloween bat and rat earrings from Fi and then I opened a very special necklace that the lovely Mop had made for me.
Am I not the luckiest girl on the planet?

Tom took care of our guests this afternoon, showing them around Halifax and then we sorted out costumes for Annie and Tom to go to a party. Tom was so thrilled as Annie asked him to go with her to one of her much older friends parties!
They are getting on very well these days and looking after each other. They are lucky to have each other too! Whilst they were partying the guests, the neighbours and I had a sing-song around the piano just like in olden days!
Lovely day all round!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.