Back again

It is some months since I last saw any new posts by the Phantom Thought Poster, or whatever she/he or they is/are known by. Earlier this week I saw one; however, nothing was going to supplant my photo of the Snow Fox, as I named her.

This one has been pasted over the remains of one which was posted many months ago. It is still pristine in its whiteness, intactness, and unsulliedness (by scrawls etc).

I saw this as I ran along Ponsonby Road this morning, my One Street, looking to find someone reading in a cafe. I became the reader instead.

I will offer this as a response to the challenge word for this week: now. Because this is a topical challenge to the BIG government attitude which is leading to even our politicians falling over themselves to not offend the US secret service.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.