Day Today

By Feathers14

Pool, Hall

This is Fraser - He says "Hi!" - and the Blip title works because his second name is Hall... No, stop it! You're too kind!

We've known each other since we were 11 as we went to the same school and he is without a doubt one of my closest friends as he's always been there for me and we've been on many an-adventure whether it being skiing in Bulgaria when we were 17, to surfing in the summers down in Cornwall with a group of other friends.

He took some time off from work and came up to visit me at Uni so I tried to compress the whole Warwick experience in to just 24 hours which is far from easy. We managed:

- Leamington
- Kelsey's (where this photo was taken) and Eliminator
- Campus
- The SU
- POP! Purple and Circling
- Missing a bus back to Leam
- Taxis
- TJ's breakfast (which was shared with Eve, too)

I feel like I did a pretty decent job, we just missed out on a Vialli's... Other than that everything was golden. I think it had been Christmas, the last time that we met up so a catch up was definitely in order and it was awesome. I think he enjoyed himself too. Enough as to make him want to come back, anyways!

A brilliant day.

Peace

---------------------

A low-key monochrome portrait. I quite like it, although the eyes are little too dark, in retrospect. I take lots of shots of me and my friends playing pool, but I guess that just means it's good practice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.