Bicester

This vintage map necklace features Bicester.

Bicester has a history going back to Saxon times and this historic market centre is one of the fastest growing towns in Oxfordshire. It's a lovely little town, with a fantastic shopping village (I should know I used to go).

Its available to buy here

Took the day off work to look after Mr Mouse, his neck has gone into severe spasm and this morning he couldnt move :(

He is using his gecko hottie and we have some medicine for him, hopefully it will get better soon.

I have been making use of my time and have been listing a few things in my store

I have also made an appointment to see the opticians as I am suffering from eye strain again which is causing a headache.

So yes computer work not really that great and I am spending much time stumbling round in fuzzy focus because its more comfortable to remove my glasses.

In other news I got soaked dashing out to catch the delivery man before he drove away - the extension to the little bunnies run has arrived. Hoping to have a day without rain so we can assemble it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.