Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

My favourite dinner companion.

I had a nice lie in and then a nice chilled out morning, then my afternoon was spent with Adele her kids. We went to the new softplay place, Funtastic, in Carryduff. Adele and I had tea and buns and a nice catch up, while the kids played, it was a lovely afternoon.

This evening, we had a family dinner, my parents, A and I, met up with my Mum's brother and sister and their families. It was so nice! We went to The White Horse in Saintfield. The food was great, and the company, even better. It's not something we do often, which made it even nicer. Helen really enjoyed herself, she was so hyper. But I did get loads of cuddles, which is always lovely! I adore this pic of her and me, she really is my favourite dinner companion. :)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.