l u c k y . 1 3

By erincamilleee

26 Letters

It's so strange how effective words are. Those 26 letters all mixed into different combinations to make a word or sentence that can drive someone insane.

I love you.

Those eight letters get combined and all of a sudden you have a rush of emotion. Those eight letters can bring smiles, tears, heart break.

it's nothing

10 letters meant to hide the eight letters I really feel. I say it's nothing, but it's everything. I hear everything, but I am deaf. I see everything, yet I am blind. I feel everything, but I am completely senseless. That's what you do to me.

I want to feel normal again, but what is normal? It's a six letter word invented to make you think you're different and it's not okay. But maybe it is okay. Maybe it just is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.