It's been a long time since...

Heini's siblings were visiting.

We waited long time for Heini's siblings to come on friday evening. They drove from Heinola and got lost in Helsinki centrum. Why on earth would anyone drive from Heinola to Turku via Helsinki? No-one knows. I managed to guide them to the Turku motorway with my N97 as my only map and my memory as my navigator

This photo was taken once I went to help them to carry Heini's siblings luggages. Unfortunately I did not manage to take any pictures with my real camera on Saturday, this is the shot taken.

On Saturday we had an excellent day. We went to have a stroll in the Turku centrum and visited Café Art for a cup of coffee. We bought roughly 7 kg of vegetables from the market square and headed home to make lunch. In the evening we all visited Mari and Antti and ate some quality tapas. Home around 2 am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.