China tour guide

By Danfer

Huang caoliang mountain

After back from Lingshan, we stayed the night a Cuan di xia village which is famous one for orginal style of a long time. It rained, and Ann and I slept at the fire bed, wich is warm in the night. The house we stayed is the highest one of the whole village, according to the introduction, it is the old house of the local lard in the past. After the warm fire bed a whole night, Ann and I recovered.

As we planed we hike to anohter mountain.

Becasue the road is in fixing, we passed a long way of muds road in the rainy weather. There are two local farmers we met who persuaded us stop because for weather reason, it is impossible for hiking on Huangcaoliang. But Ann and I just move ahead and ahead. I was touched by the few in front of me, hiking with flying clouds, especially when the cloulds fly to you!

I took lots pictures, and again and again I told Ann that I am done with the photos and focus on hiking, but I cant help photo again and again:)

The hiking tour is finished and now I am in Beijing downtown. I cant help blipping now!

This trip enourages me and strengthen my determination of creating the country side walking or hiking or biking tours! Lots fun and more free space and more nature beauty!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.