Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Shepherds Warning

My day started at 3.30am; I tried to get back to sleep and at 4am I gave up.
Went through to the living room, had breakfast and stuck the tv on. At around 7am the room started glowing and I realised it was the sun coming up. So, opened the kitchen windows and hung out watching the sky change colour.

I eventually got dressed and headed to the supermarket; my anxiety was high. I had chest pain (it feels like I am getting crushed) since I got up and when out it got worse and I just wanted to run. The general noise of the supermarket was really getting to me and I was really agitated.
I was glad to get home. The agitation continued and my chest pain was as bad. Release was needed and came in the form of cutting. Lay on sofa with the curtains shut, dozing for the rest of the day.
It’s been a challenging day with ‘what’s the point?’ going round my head.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.