As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Tidying up.....

Slimbridge again today and sis, nephew and dad, and me - went to the local village Christmas Fair, had a look round, had a cuppa and cake and then were blown back to the house but happily not rained on.

As I didn't have to leave the house as early as usual, I did a spot of tidying up and am making progress - I shall continue my endeavours tomorrow and see if I can find the floor!

I was piling stuff up on the table as I tidied and as the light was reasonable I thought I'd take a few pics of my random bits and bobs. However I was playing with some of the camera effect settings and this did come out a tad pink - I won't be playing with them again!

I wonder if I should throw those peppers out now? :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.