Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

Tiger Balm

This stuff is excellent. I use it on anything that hurts. I've got a really sore lower vack (and leg, and foot, and hip) that probably needs checked and xrayed but the Tiger Balm is going to cure it overnight. It's good for tension headaches too but only a teeny tiny bit or your eyes sting and you forget about the headache but its a whole other problem. The label also says "avoid genitals" as if people require that instruction.

Actually when things say "avoid" I always think its more advice than instruction. Having pointed this out to my doctor, my medication no longer says "avoid alcohol" but instead "do not drink alcohol" in a much more instruction like manner.

Ouch. I don't mind things hurting I am just very scared it is going to mean I have to rest :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.