Another day goes by

By WelshSi

Bonus point try for @ashton_hewitt

Another rugby day for me, and after yesterdays disappointment i was hoping for something better today.

One thing that was not going to be better was the weather. During the match we had high winds and torrential rain, all of which caused me problems with my camera. Even though me and my camera where well protected form the rain, the wind just kept blowing the rain over my lens, but that didn't stop me.

Newports form so far this season has been as unpredictable as the weather, but today they were on form. Running in 4 try's gave their season a well timed boost, lets hope they can continue to improve.

Todays image is of Newports Ashton Hewitt scoring the bonus point try. Another bonus today was that an image i took of him a few weeks ago, made the front cover of todays program, cool.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.