Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Considering

It was an early start to my Saturday as I went in to work for 4 hours and seemed to get a bit accomplished even though I was still training the new technician. I did enjoy the fact the phones where silent and the email quite. Come Monday all the distractions will be back, including how to figure out how to run a dual monitor from my desk.

I was reading some comments from yesterday's blip and may consider moving my squirrel blips Saturday due to light and time , I will try agin this Friday and see how it works as the clocks go back tonight.

I went for this close up of the squirrel as I had many coming for peanuts on my short walk today as it was cold and raining most of the day. Also as I am having the squirrel think about squirrel blip Saturday till spring? We will see soon enough !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.