Glistening Raindrops

After a night of heavy rain with some hail the garden glistened in the morning light, all was vibrant and refreshed.

I was cleaning windows at 8am while all was calm and with the sun chasing me. I was pleased getting inside and out looking pristine quite early in the day. I then decided to wash the car while there was still some shade and just got that done before the wind got up. Moving on inside I continued to spring clean, our house and section is looking not to bad, its a good feeling.

I was overwhelmed by all of your lovely words, stars and hearts for yesterdays little bee flying above the lupin. I was delighted to see it hit the spotlight, thank you all so much :)

I appreciate all of your thoughts regarding my eyes, if I'm not here much you can guarantee it will be because of my eyes, warm thanks to you all :)

Hope your all having a great weekend - Happy Saturday blippers :)

PS These glistening leaves go with the red berries, anyone know the name of this plant? The red berries were tiny white flowers - it's a bushy plant which comes up anywhere but not rampant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.