live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

The eyes

from a hover fly?
...

I woke up very early today, had an early shower in Sunday morning.
Then i took a test at Lemhanas Building, it was a recruitment test in the BPOM.
Hope i can get a good result and can pass the test and got a job at the BPOM.

Then i went to my friend's wedding. My Mom knows her Mom,*A's Mom* and i know her daughter, we're all friends. Such a small world, eh.
Happy wedding to Ayu and Prast. Wishing you both have many happy years together.

I went to the Lemhanas Building and my friend's wedding with Mom and Dad, they accompanied me.
I have no boyfriend, we broke up a month ago. But here i go, i'm moving on.

Then actually my Mom and Dad wanted to go to my aunty's house, but my Dad didn't feel well, we went back home after we went to my friend's wedding, i drove the car. Then arrived at home, took a nap.
The weather was nice, the sun shone bright.

Hope you all have a good day. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.