The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Off we Go....

Well we are on our way, the drive down was uneventful as was the check in and boarding, the ship is very very big and we have gotten lost already and no doubt we will continue to get lost up to the time we eventually get off.

The internet is quite expensive I have the medium package of 277 minutes for $99.50 with a further 10% tobe added in a couple of days.
So I intend to write the blip in notepad and edit the photo before hand before even trying to up load.

So as the light fades we are heading out from Southampton into the Solent and then to open sea and the Atlantic,
I do hope the seas are calm, I am OK with rough weather but Mrs BM gets a little sea sick.

We are getting ready for Dinner so I will have to upload this and sign off almost right away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.