One click at a time

By KeithKnight

Oct Chal - Song Title - Bridge Over Troubled Water

Day 30 of DDW's October daily challenge - Song Title - Bridge Over Troubled Water

Trying to think of a classic song that I could do for this resulted in the usual cycle, come up with an idea "that will do in case I don't think of anything else", get a shot in case I need it, and then fail to come up with anything better in the time available.

With the days getting shorter opportunities outside are getting fewer, as I am now leaving home in the dark and getting home in the dark. The clock change has resulted in a short period when the mornings are lighter, so I tried a quick grab shot of the bridge in Chiswick Park with some "troubled" water behind it (a man-made waterfall), from the lowest viewpoint that I could get to in order to show as much moving water as possible, which still wasn't much! But, ultimately I tried again in the evening when the bridge lights were on, and (I discovered when processing it) when there were some ducks swimming under it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.