Lizimagiz

By Lizimagiz

A Sunny Day

The usual dog walk was delayed today. A and H were still staying with us and did not return to Nelson until late morning. It was extremely handy having H here as she has excellent computing skills. Last night I realised that I could not use the Nik software as there had been a serious glitch with it. I believe an up-date had gone very wrong. H did all the right things in investigating the issue and trying to fix things to no avail. This morning we followed instructions as per the internet and Nik and uninstalled the program... We were unable to go any further so have resorted to emailing the Nik Help Desk. I am now awaiting a reply. All this means that I cannot experiment with special effects and I had become quite used to doing this. So it was back to editing my Jpgs from my Panasonic TZ30 in Adobe CS6.
It was bright and shiny out on the river tracks. This image is looking downstream towards the Omaka Ford in the distance. The sun was shining, the brisk northerly wind kept the temperature down a little … and summer is on its way……

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.