Plastic Shoe Photos

By suetastic

Cryin'

Today was a good day, though my eyes don't exactly tell that story!

Early start today to tidy up before the Sky man came to install Sky HD. Got that sorted then met Erica at Toast for lunch, very tasty! I didn't have my usual scrambled eggs and toast, I went for the meatball ciabata and it was worth the change! Although I was VERY envious of Av's french toast, it looked amazing! (I even considered blipping it, it looked THAT good!)

We went shopping and invested in a new Dyson, our old one was knackered! We couldn't fit it in my car however, so had a return trip in the van to collect it!

We also decided today to upgrade to a Playstation 3. We'll sell the Playstation 2 and put the dvd player upstairs. (I really wanted access to the Singstar Singstore! Just don't tell Av!)

I then cooked Mousaka for dinner. Those onions were STRONG! I dod't think an onion has ever made me cry so much! The Mousaka was amazing, I've never cooked it before, I will do it again! (Also nearly blipped the mousaka!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.