Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Jacket Pinching.

Bowey recently borrowed Bethan's Adidas jackets for a photo shoot, she gave them to me to give to Bethan and I took a fancy to this one, so here's a sp of me in it.

I had an alright day, I went for Chinese buffet yesterday and it came back at 4am and I threw up all over. Not nice.

The date went horribly, i'm so gay, I keep trying but nah, i'm gay and my heart's still firmly stolen by the usual culprit from a long day passed.

I am going to the WAREHOUSE PROJECT IN MANCHESTER. I am, SO excited! Bethan and I are going for her birthday, getting a hotel and going down for one night with fuckloads of drugs, so so excited it's going to be amazing.

Eat, sleep, rave, repeat.

We're having a planning day soon with munch, movies, planning (duh) naps, cuddles, and girly chats. All very exciting!

Having a good time with life at the minute, went on Tumblr last night and looked through old posts, that was upsetting to read them. I was really bloody ruined, sad past the point of acceptance, i'd forgotten that pain.

~

I guess i'll take after my mother.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.