Ona's Photos

By Ona

Tickly cough?

I didn't feel too bad today until it came to teaching MacBeth to Y10 this afternoon and then an annoying tickly cough developed. Tonight the only things cutting through my dry throat are blackcurrant yoghurt and tonic water, so copious amounts have been consumed. Added to that a bit of cough mixture, although I think I could do with 'drowsy' rather than the 'non' variety. I've got more teaching to do tomorrow than today so I'm hoping it doesn't develop too much.

A beautiful day today but blooming cold - only 2 degrees on the car on the way into work this morning. The light was good tonight and I left work reasonably early but I was too busy trying to shop for an 80s night at the weekend to take advantage of it for a blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.