Another Day of Being CK

By anotherdayck

I'm photgraphing Air NZ Fashion Week!

I won this competition, well, not won, I am a finalist. To win you have to beat the other 15 finalists and produce the best portfolio of Air NZ Fashion Week.


Fashion Photography has been my DREAM career for a few years now. I always put it to the back of my mind, however. I've never pursued it apart from this competition because like most things fashion related, it is incredibly hard to get a good career in. But now this has happened, and it is surreal.

I get an ALL ACCESS pass to Fashion Week...

I've cried so much today, because I am so so excited.

This photo is meant to represent my excitedness about fashion week, hence all the clothes... I'm sure that didn't really need explaining though!!

Ahhhhhhhhhhhh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.