Scoots, Shoots & Leaves

By TerriG

This is my brain on e-gadgets

I'm still in the process of moving some things off my "old" laptop onto the new one, which means using the external hard drive for some things. I also have my iPad handy for some other types of functions. One has a touch screen, one has a wireless mouse and one has a click pad. Of course, I get mixed up and try to touch the screen on the laptop or use the wireless mouse on the one with a click pad, or the non-functioning click pad on the one with the mouse....It's enough to make a person crazy.

And then there's the iPhone, charging on an external battery pack; and the iPod for listening to soothing music whilst trying to get everything else charged and transferred and backed up and configured.

Ah, computers have made our lives so easy, haven't they? Hmm, what is that odd rod-shaped thing on the table.... oh, a pen!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.