fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

"Nothing To Wear"

That's what the sign said on the corner of a store in the town of Snoqualmie, Wa. I had taken Big R up in the area to a medical center so he could get his Dtap shot so he is good to go around baby Zeke---we've had an outbreak of whooping cough in the PNW so protection is a good idea.

The town and the area here have lovely Mt. Si as a backdrop so I decided to make it my backdrop. I thought this was a funny sign for me to stand under. I don't have an extensive wardrobe....don't really need one and just tend to stick with what's comfy. So I convinced Big R to be today's guest blipper.....it was quite a struggle as he kept saying he couldn't see me and the sign. He's not one to like to take photos and wasn't used to not having any viewfinder to look through. But success:) We found the most delightful Italian restaurant afterwards for dinner. A surprise find after the place we wanted to eat at was closed!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.