Not quite what you think.

Well it was a rather uneventful nightshift, unlike at home. I managed to sleep in for night shift. I do, however have mitigating circumstances in that the flood I had yesterday managed to trip the electricity which meant that I was "zonked" until 950pm, I start work at 10, luckily I only have a short commute and I was there by 1015 pm.
In 28 years of working for my employer I have only ever slept in once and that was last night, at least i did it in style.

Todays blip taken on my way home at Northumberlandia, rotate the image through 90 degrees anticlockwise (counter clockwise for my U.S friends), I quite liked the effect of the mirror image.

The weather looks a bit naff today, very cold, in fact there was a frost, all in all a good day to be in bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.