Brothers

I was clicking through my blips the other day. I don't think you appreciate what you are creating until you look back over them. It is clear that I am not using my 'big' camera as much as I did and these are always my favourite photos.

I am making a promise to try and use it more.

Here are my two sons. They are simply gorgeous and I love them so much. They are currently running around the house like lunatics and the littlest tests my patience and sanity more often than I care to count but I am incredibly proud of them both.

Tomorrow I am starting two choirs. I have been a bit lax on the promotional front and being as ill as I have been has scuppered it even more. I am hoping for four people. Thats how many came to my first one in Walsall.

On the illness front last night about 9pm it was like something lifted off me. I was so much more comfortable all of a sudden. Clearly I have had an infection...of what is the big question and hopefully along with this clearing so has the blood in my urine...I will await the scans.

Thank you to everyone who pops by and has a look as well. I do appreciate and I am sorry I don't often get chance to reply. x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.