Blippinheck

By Blippinheck

Meet the family

Mr F has spent hours and hours creating a photo book for his parent's Christmas present using an assortment of photos from many moons ago (including an extremely old and faded photo of his great grandfather). The final throes included adding up to date photos of our family and his brother's family, a simple task you may think. But no, his brother only has a family photo of 4 of them not 5 of them, and we did not have a picture of the 4 of us (mainly because I like to be behind the camera). A photoshoot was called for and here is the result! (He now tells me he has photoshopped a different photo for his book, let's hope he was heavy on the airbrush and soft focus!)

My problem with this photo is I thought I was taller than R and Mr F believes he is taller than J. They say the camera never lies!

In case you are wondering, the Lowry in the background is not an original, shame...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.