DavzoBroon

By DavzoBroon

Flowers Not Fireworks

Went out to the car this morning and it was covered in frost. It was -2 degrees celsius on my temperature gage, I think winter has arrived.

After work today I got home, had my tea and watched pointless then went outside to take some shots of the neighbours letting off their fireworks but I'm afraid non of them come up to scratch so will have to try again next year.

Came back inside and took some close up shots of the flowers that Hayley gave to Cheryl for her birthday. They are alstromeria, you flower experts out there are probably familiar with this species if that's the proper phrase.

Now sitting with Gavin watching some Champion League Football, we picked the Juventas v Real Madrid game and it's been very enjoyable, so blip today, flowers not fireworks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.