Euan Me and Rhona too!

By noifa

kitchen roll

Saw this reusable kitchen roll on pinterest and thought I would try making it to use around Christmas. I envisage it being used mainly for mopping the hands and faces of the small people in this house.

In other news Rhona used the potty for the first time today. This morning she was nappyless in her high chair and she stood up and said bum which usually means Change me, but after a quick seat on the potty, I wasn't sure what she needed. Anyway, she ended up popping on the kitchen floor a few minutes later. This evening she was saying bum again and farting loads so I kept putting her on the potty. All of a sudden, she jumped up and looked in the potty all startled to see a big poop! I clapped and praised until she looked a bit more pleased about it, but am just happy she is starting to understand when she needs to poop. She puddles everywhere though so that is a long way away!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.