Jillian's Journal

By Daring2Go

'Black' Wednesday . . . . .

Life isn't black and white. It's a million gray areas, don't you find?
Ridley Scott



Today's Colour Challenge is 'black'. So - here's a black gravestone silhouetted against a rather electric blackground background. I went back to the same cemetery that we visited last Friday to 'make' this image.

I received a text from Horomaka while I was wandering around. He's got broad shoulders, so I'll blame him for what happened next :) After answering, I crossed back over the road, clambered up the wee bank to the graves on the other side, and somehow my keys fell out of my (now unzipped) pocket! Shock horror. It was only the bright blue turquoise house key that eventually gave away the hiding place. Maybe there's an angel hovering over that cemetery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.