Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Dramatic Light?

I had to head into the office today so I took the dogs out early to try and catch some dramatic light for this week's theme. Ms. Corra was way too distracted to cooperate much, but I managed to get a few shots. Whether or not they were dramatically lit is one thing, but Corra always brings the drama ;)

So my sweet deal at work seems to be coming to a close, at least my favorite aspect of it. I am now required (along with the rest of my team) to come into work Tues and Thurs. It isn't asking much, it is just a huge adjustment for me and the dogs. My office is about 40 miles each way (so 80ish miles per day) and it is through some pretty gross bumper to bumper traffic. Hopefully we can work something out so that I don't get super frustrated by this. I understand that millions of people do that commute every work day ... but I really do not think it is a useful/healthy use of my day. We'll see how this goes. At least I will see my co-workers face to face more often :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.