ayrayilmaz

By ayra

30 Minutes in the Anish Kapoor Museum

I'm so excited to start a photo diary. It's my first day. Today with club we went to Anish Kapoor Museum. It was awesome! I recommend you to go. Also, my favorite work was this -in the picture-. What would you call if you see this for first time? As you can guess, I said, "Sponge or something yellow." but it wasn't. Actually, it was called flower. How amazing is this. Just a little small hole in the wall full of yellow thing but everyone can get a different meaning. All of the other works were like this, too. I really liked Anish Kapoor exhibit. I went it before, with my Turkish class but everytime I see the sculptures I get a new and different meaning. Sometimes I get really stupid meanings but don't judge me and sometimes I get really deep and meaningful meanings. That was cool. If you haven't seen the Anish Kapoor I would say "Hurry up, and go."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.