Mar In Urbana

By MarMilner

Quality Blip, Not

You know what they say.....if it was a bad photo to start with then you'll probably end up with a bad quality photo. I am here to tell you that's very true. I had to go out early this morning. It was a damp and rainy day.(sounds like a line from a book) Well I was determined to get a blip today while it was still light out. All I had with me was my first little camera, my Canon point & shoot. I was at a traffic light and it was red. I looked over and see this gentleman standing there looking so prim and proper waiting to catch a bus, and I just thought I'll snap his photo. Now you want to know how I managed to get such a quality blip, right? Well all you have to do is this...take the blip through the car window, take it with the flash on and wow this is what you get. Very impressive don't you think? Actually as bad as it is I still found it interesting. Hope you do too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.