WfZ PHLOGS

By wellsforzoe

Water Source

A note from Harisen and this "Business Picture" of the water source
John.
How was your day.
I managed to go to that place and had some pictures of the source of the river. You may not see them clearly because the place is swampy and bushy. It is about 500 mtrs to the land that is being sold. The flow is through out the year. There are also numerous springs that supply water to make that river. I went the office of the Auctioneers, so that we could discuss on the final price that they can offer the land, and accompany me to the land, but they had already gon when I arrived.
I went there with Charity without Auctioneers.
This water source is in a piece of land Wells for Zoë is trying to buy, and is referred to in a previous blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.