Just the Withers......

By JaneW

A first !!

I have never ever not had a few photos to choose from when I come to blip but OHHH OHHHH THE DRAMA ... I forgot to take any pictures ... I just had to wake Sadie up and shout biscuit so she would look at me.

Yesterday's home made stuff pleased my mum no end and it's all gone ....

I went jogging again this evening ... I only went when I read the escaped murderer had been captured ... His name locally was 'Killy Alan' mainly because his name is Alan and he killed someone ... Myself and The Po ( Helen that's you) were going to set off and do it ourselves armed with a claw hammer and a couple of Disney Cars pillowcases ... I mean we were off to capture him as he had been on the bloody loose nearly all sodding week !!!


Real escaped Murderer......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.