Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

And though...

And though she be but little
she is fierce.

Shakespeare


On my walk this morning I created winged havoc when birds of different kinds flew chattering in all directions. And then they sat down a couple of meters in front of me and beside the road and when I got closer the winged havoc begun again and then again and again and again… They weren't happy with me at all!! :D

This cute little bird feeding house is hanging close to the road I walk and I've been thinking of blipping it for a while. When I stood there I noticed movement and soft flutter. A little one was wondering what I was doing and if there possibly would be some food there… I had to disappoint it, sadly, because I didn't have anything with me. I really hope the people who usually put feed in there will do it soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.