A good night with Minnie meant she only woke at 230am for a half hour dream feed :)

I couldn't sleep from 230am until 445am though........I think I am so used to 5 hours sleep my body was telling me it should be up doing something! I settled for reading some of my crap Book Club book though instead, once Min had gone back down.

Weigh in today and she was 9lb 9oz, an increase of 8oz in two weeks - she has dropped from the 50th percentile to the 25th......2oz from where the graph says she should be. She is feeding 6 times a day for 4-5 ounces and not wanting more. I know she is getting enough so I will leave my concerns for the next weigh in. She is active in the day kicking about and generally being nosey so I know she is getting plenty of fuel for her little body :)

We then met a couple of friends for lunch - Minnie slept the whole time due to her busy morning :)

A trip to M&S to add to Minnie's already extensive wardrobe then home to an epic nappy............resulting in a change of clothes for her ladyship!

I honestly dont know where our days go but before I know it we are all in bed ready to crash out and I feel I have accomplished bugger all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.