kid with a camera.

By calamityjane

Hedgewog

Definitely going to promise to try and update every day now from now on.

Got so pissed off at the dinner ladies today. Wouldn't give me a single plastic fork (which, I offered to pay for) to eat my fruit salad (because they're annoyed at people buying things from waitrose, making the assumption I got it from there) and so I was forced to eat my mango pieces with my fingers, which is not only rude and sticky but I'm pretty sure it's against Argyll and Bute's policies to refuse to give out cutlery to those who require it. They were just so rude to me and bad mannered. I was extremely shocked to say the least.

Mais and I found a hedgehog on our way home from netball tonight. Seriously how cute can something get! Really want a pet one now :')

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.