carolebee

By carolebee

Weaving...............and the rest

Picture is of a weaving project which is proving a nightmare, though I will get through it.

Builders here today - putting in a concrete floor. It was raining. You can imagine the mess, right ?

College tutorial was double-booked, and and despite a series of phone calls/emails back and forth to college to college I was unable to connect with tutor.

Fall- out from loss of debit card continues and explains why my mobile phone wasn't working today. Though at 4 pm, when the post arrived, I finally had a new PIN

On the plus side, the cats remained in hiding, somewhere outside, so did not wander onto the wet concrete, I retained control of the dog, all day, and also made 2 batches of scones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.