Fizz

By Fizz

Day 215


Tonight was the first time in a very long time that I actually got inspired to go off on a Blip dash. I spent a while driving round trying to get a decent shot of the clouds and moon tonight. They looked just amazing. This doesn't do them any justice whatsoever, and is the best of a bad bunch. I am so out of practice on this. My all seeing eye seems to have blinkers on it at the moment, and I am missing a lot of things. In lots of ways.

A lot has happened in the last 215 days. Births, deaths, marriages, smiles, tears, love, hate, joy, fear, need, wanting, giving and so much more. But I seem not to have captured any of it.
But I can smell it's return in the air. Hell yeah I can smell it - eau da Fizzy!

Oh, and I may just have one or two things to get off my chest, as well.
You have been warned!!

Choonage on tonights little outing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.