Velofor

By Velofor

My thumb.

Unusual day today, one step forward 18 steps back. Half expecting the gas to go off as there are several gas vans up the road and opposite mine. Strangley the lights flicker down my road but that cannot be gas. :-)

Anyway in desperation after failing to get a shot of anything I give you - my thumb. It has a rather hard lump on the right of the knuckle but already been waiting on my doc for a couple of things and this is only a recent thing from earlier this year so will be added to the list sometime.

I once knew a lass with blonde hair and people gave her a grilling over something, she replied "what is wrong with you people, can't you see I'm a blonde." basically to say she wouldn't or couldn't answer. I know how she feels cos I get the blame for stuff that aint nothing to do with me some days.



HITACHI Digital Camera

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.