Helter-skelter

By Juli

Three years!

Three years ago today I posted my first blip, a very bad picture of my acer. I marked my first anniversary with what I hoped was a slightly better one but my second anniversary completely passed me my unnoticed as I'd started to have a lot of gaps by then. That has only gotten worse and I've a long way to go before I actually get to 1095 blips but I didn't want to miss today.

Although I'm having zero luck in commenting on anyone's else's journal, I still have a peek through them just to make sure everyone's OK. You all mean a great deal to me and, ironically, I wouldn't be in the position of not being able to comment (ie. deep into my teacher training) without your support over these past three years.

xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.