1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Here I come!!

Last walkies for us for a while as Fossey is off to see her ' grandparents' next week, so we made the most of the dry morning and were out for an hour and a half.

Every day Jo and I leave each other little notes and I had something important I had to tell her ( re future day care dates ) so wanted to jot down details before the walk. Fossey gave me a minute then started whining to go. She never does that, so I quickly put the pen down and off we went. The beginning of the walk is an uphill road and she fair pulled me up at a jog. I was so out of breath when we got to the top!

Here I release her as we've reached a big field. Usually we walk to the top of this before she scurries off to find a nice place to poo. Today she shot off and poo-ed almost before I'd got into the field myself. Poor girl must have been so desperate to go and there was I scribbling bloody notes to her mum!! Bless!

This blip was taken as she bounded back to me for her after-poo biscuit treat. I gave her a little cuddle too, to apologise for making her wait!

( I can tell you now that tomorrow's blip is going to be of another dog, with a bit of a wow factor about it ... )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.