This is what I can see from my window...

Yesterday,I was too sick... I could hardly go to the common garden and took 20-25 photos for blip and then I chose the rose which has a lovely color for me... Also,I couldn't catch up with your blips so much,or I got belated a bit... Sorry for that...Thank you all for your nice comments and stars for my yesterday's blip,my dear friends...

I feel better,now but not so much... Today,I had my photography class... It lasts three hours a day,once a week... So,thursdays are my photography days... Today was my third lesson...The hours pass so quickly because it is so enjoyable for me... After the class,I had a short walk in Bağdat Caddesi where I love so much.... I took a lot of photos in Bağdat Caddesi so that I can share with you... It is a very big,lively and lovely street... We love walking,shopping and having coffee,lunch or dinner there... But I didn't like any of them or there is nothing worth to blip,unfortunately... Maybe,later on,I will take some good pictures and share with you...

Then,I came home... My daughter and my husband came home,too... Before the dinner,I looked out from the window and I loved what I have seen... So,I took some photos of the view... There are a big restaurant and behind it,there is a college on the left side... On the right side,there is a high school and a park behind it... There is also a big shopping centre near the park... There are also many buildings...

Have a nice Friday...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.