Well It Had Been a Bad Day

I’ve been a member for some time, and my better half (PaulineW) has been an ardent blipper for little short of a year with nearly 300 blips (never missed a day!!). This is my first upload.

Pauline had thought of using my empty brandy bottle for a blip but changed her mind, so why waste an opportunity I thought, and it HAD been a hard day. So this is my first blip, but I’m afraid I will not be keeping up with the family expert. Having said that my new mobile phone (I think I can make phone calls on it) takes better quality photos than my HD Camcorder, so there may be a few to come. Of course now that I have blipped myself I can leave comments on Pauline’s blips . . .

By the way I didn’t really drink all that brandy with a straw - it didn’t reach the bottom of the bottle!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.