Yes. Believe it.

I couldn't believe it last night. I can hardly believe it this morning.
Duck, pineapple and squid.
I'm going to say it again, hold the sick bag a bit closer.
Duck, pineapple and squeugh. Sorry, something came up then.

What a toxic threesome.
Like Charles, Diana and Camilla, or Stock, Aitken and Waterman.

Poor Marcus.
Suddenly possessed by the tastebuds of a mad, drunk Mr Mangetout he magnificently blew his excellent chances of going through to the semis of Professional Masterchef.

I hope he never opens his own restaurant.
Imagine the menu:
Elk bollock, Maltesers and Harpsichord.
Newt, Meringue and Wetwipe.
Masking tape, Boiled egg with just a touch of toothpaste.

And that's just for starters.
Ha! I'm on fucking fire this morning.

Someone put me out.
No, really, someone help me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.