Life in a Northern Town

By kagsy

Peaceful

A very calm morning, with a strange light that seemed almost like moonlight.


Doggy Diary

Monday - wait for that guy who thinks he's the man of the house to go to work, slope onto the bed and stretch out so that my Mum's arse is stuck out of the duvet and her foot is on the floor.

Tuesday - as above, but put paw on Mum's face to make sure she knows I am there.

Wednesday - as above, but make sure my nose is very close to Mum's nose so I can yawn a lot and bathe her face with my sweet doggie breath. Eat sardines for tea

Thursday - as above but position my rear end near my Mum's nose so that I can deliver constant toxic reminders of the sardines.

Friday - as above but curl up in a tiny ball on the blanket on the corner of the bed I am supposed to lie on. Wait for my Mum to doze off. Have vivid dream involving much twitching and woofing.

Saturday - get locked in kitchen....

Happy Friday all, Have a Cigar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.