Red Oak in Late Autumn

Just a garden documentation blip here, really.
I think the red oak tree grew four feet in height this year. I wish the trunk would put on some girth too. That first clump of ornamental misicanthus grass is tied around because it started collapsing. I may still have to cut it down before the snow arrives because it probably cannot withstand the weight.
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*****

THANK YOU ALL so very much for your kind wishes and stars on my 365th blipday. And I enjoyed the spotlight also. That's the second time in my bliplife for that to happen.
Well, upward and onward toward the double red balloon day.
Enjoy this coming weekend, blippers. Hope great lights come for you to capture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.