In The Deep ...

Eric and I popped over to Sculthorpe nature reserve this afternoon as they have asked me if I would like to do an exhibition there the last week of October for two weeks.

It is in a lovely setting, the place is made of wood and the light is natural and wonderful inside of the building. Eric and I decided to have a walk around while we were there, I liked the way the sun was shining on the water, I decided to take a few phots of it and to my amazement I got another circle made from a lens flare, very similar to the blip I called Cirle Of Life ( not that this is a patch on the that image, one of my all time favourites amoungst others). I liked how the rippples on the water and the reflection of the trees in this image give it a sense of movement.

Thankyou Eric for chucking little twigs into the water.

I really did enjoy taking photos of my brother and his family yesterday, I had to wait for an approval yesterday after I uploaded it, it was ok then I first uploaded it then I decided to change it to a sepia image and it had the wrong date,grr, but blip central sorted it out.

Thankyou Joe

Here is the image I uploaded of Darren, Myah and little Oscar yesterday if anyone missed it.

Sorry I didnt get time to comment yesterday, I will try to catchup later, I had a very busy day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.