mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

A late bloomer!

Not what I expected to see on a cold frosty morning! The campion has started flowering again! I still have a few sad looking flowers in my pots and I suppose I should clear them out but I can't bring myself to throw anything out that's still alive. When I'm weeding, if I find a baby tree I can't just compost it, I have to put it in a pot to give it a chance!
I consequently have quite a few saplings! I always find a home for them though - either in my garden or a friend's.
We learnt the past tense in German today. It seems a little easier than the present!! So I can tell people what I've done but struggle to tell them what I'm going to or want to do.. Hmmm..
Oh well, it'll come - I hope. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.